The scores and their parts are the sole property of the composer.
Score and parts for all the works listed in this catalogue are available for sale or hire.

 Piano and String Quartet
 Duration: 11 min.
 1rst performance: Ensemble der Hochschule fuer Musik und Theater Hamburg, 1986.

 Duration: 12 min.
 1rst performance: the Symphony Orchestra of the Central Conservatory of Peking.
 Soloist:  Xiao YOU.
 Conductor: Jin WANG, 1985.

 Duration: 14/30//
 1rst performance: Donaueschinger Musiktage 87/, Auryn-Quartett.
 STREICHTRIO (1987/88)
 Duration: 11 min.
 Commissioned by the Trio de Monte (WDR), Cologne.
 1rst performance: Lindauer Kompositionswochen.1988.

DUETT for Violin and Cheng (1989)
 Duration: 5 min. 30 sec.
 1rst performance: "BLAUE REIHE" im Kieler Schloss, Trio de Monte (WDR), Cologne.
 Chueng: Huihong OU, 1989.

"DYEH..." for large Orchestra (1988-92)
 Duration: 12 min.
 Commissioned by the Suedwestfunk, Baden-Baden.
 1rst performance: ars nova Konzert 1991/92, SWF-Symphony Orchestra Baden-Baden.
 Conductor: Olaf Henzold, 1992.

"SAN JIE" - three pieces for Chinese orchestra (1990/91)
 Duration: 6 min.
 Commissioned by the Chinese orchestra of Hong Kong.
 1rst performance: Hong Kong, 1991.
 YUEN" for Sopran and 11 Instruments (1991)
 1/1/1/0-0/0/0/0- perc.-harp-sopran-1/1/1/1/1
 Duration: 11 min.
 1rst performance: Forum of Young Composers (WDR) Cologne, Emsemble Modern, Frankfurt.
 Conductor: Peter Eoetwoes, 1992.

"THAO" for Dis-piano and Percussion (1992)
 Duration: 21 min.
 Commissioned by the Kulturbehoerde Hamburg.
 1rst performance: das Festival Fliessende Grenzen /92, Emsemble L/art pour l/art.

"LICHTKNOTEN" -  trio for Oboe, Viola and Harp (1993)
 Duration: 12 min.

"PIEN LUE" for Ch/in solo (1993)
 Duration: 10 min.
 Commissioned by the Ch. & S. Kaske Foundation.  
 1rst performance: Siemens Foundation Munich.
 Soloist (Ch/in): Xiaoyong CHEN, 1993.

"WARP" for Chamber Orchestra (1994)
 Duration: 16 min.
 Commissioned by the Deutsche Kammer-philharmonie Bremen
 1rst performance: Holland Festival /94,

"EVAPORA" for fl. ob. pf. vn. and cello (1996)
 Duration: 12 min.
 Commissioned by the Deutsche Kammer-philharmonie Bremen.
 1rst performance: Bremen, September 22nd, 1996.

"DIARY" - seven miniatures for piano (1996) 
 1rst performance: Festival MUSICARAMA of Hong Kong, October 4th, 1996.
 Soloist: Peter Rogenkamp.

"VIAMORPHIS" for soprano, guitar and viola (1996)
 Commissioned by the Ensemble Caosma (HH)
 1rst performance: 1996.

 Commissioned by the Ensemble Philharmonie of the Hamburger Opera.
 1st ferformance: November 28th, 1996, Hamburg.